Drag to reposition cover

Ralph Breaks the Internet


20 Nov 2018

1 hr 52 min

Family, Animation, Comedy

Taking place six years following the events of the first film, the story will center on Ralph's adventures in the Internet data space when a Wi-Fi router gets plugged into the arcade as he must find a replacement part to fix Sugar Rush.


Status: Released
Country: USA
Language: English
Budget: $175M


John Lasseter (Executive Producer)
Bradford Simonsen (Associate Producer)
Clark Spencer (Producer)




John C. Reilly (as Ralph (voice))
Sarah Silverman (as Vanellope (voice))
Gal Gadot (as Shank (voice))
Taraji P. Henson (as Yesss (voice))
Alan Tudyk (as KnowsMore (voice))
Jack McBrayer (as Fix-It Felix (voice))
Jane Lynch (as Calhoun (voice))
Phil Johnston (as Surge Protector (voice))
Paige O'Hara (as Belle (voice))
Irene Bedard (as Pocahontas (voice))
Auli'i Cravalho (as Moana (voice))
Idina Menzel (as Elsa (voice))
Kelly Macdonald (as Merida (voice))
Anika Noni Rose (as Tiana (voice))
Linda Larkin (as Jasmine (voice))
Jodi Benson (as Ariel (voice))
Ming-Na Wen (as Mulan (voice))
Jennifer Hale (as Cinderella (voice))
Anthony Daniels (as C-3PO (voice))
Ana Ortiz (as Karillo (voice))
Alfred Molina (as Double Dan (voice))
Ed O'Neill (as Mr. Litwak (voice))
Ali Wong (as Felony (voice))
Roger Craig Smith (as Sonic the Hedgehog (voice) · Sonic (voice))
Colleen Ballinger (as Miranda Sings (voice))
Rebecca Wisocky (as Ebay Elayne (voice))
Flula Borg (as Flula Borg (voice))
Timothy Simons (as Butcher Boy (voice))
Kate Higgins (as Aurora (voice))
Tim Allen (as Buzz Lightyear (voice))
Mark Smith (as God (voice))
Rich Moore (as Sour Bill (voice))
Jamie Elman (as Rancis Fluggerbutter (voice))
Dani Fernandez (as Dani Fernandez (voice))
Pamela Ribon (as Snow White (voice))
Hamish Blake (as Pyro (voice))
Glozell Green (as Little Debbie (voice))
Tiffany Herrera (as iHasCupquake (voice))
Della Saba (as Swatti (voice))
Kent Boyd (as Skeleton Dancer (voice))
Rachel Crow (as Nafisa (voice))
June Squibb (as Jimmy's Grandma (voice))
John Di Maggio (as Arthur (voice))
Dianna Agron (as News Anchor (voice))
Jason Mantzoukas (as Hey Nongman (voice))
Brad Garrett (as Eeyore (voice))
Corey Burton (as Grumpy (voice))
Vin Diesel (as Baby Groot (voice))
Bill Hader (as J.P. Spamley (voice))
Nicole Scherzinger (as Mo's Mom (voice))
Sean Giambrone (as The eboy (voice))
Maurice LaMarche (as Tapper (voice))
Katie Lowes (as Candlehead (voice))
Melissa VillaseƱor (as Taffyta Muttonfudge (voice))



No reviews.

Similar movies

Similarities are generated using several criteria, including tags.  Please help us extend the tags of this movie.